Uncategorized

Rainy Tuesday

This week started with rain and it is still raining.  Sure there has been a few breaks in the rain but not really enough to do anything outside.  I was able to get to the store before it really started so that  was good.  This is a good day to sit and read a book with a nice cup of hot tea!

Right now I am not reading a good book because I had a few things to do first.  Also I get sidetracked really easy.  I will start doing one thing then 10 minutes later I will find myself doing something totally different.  Eventually I do finish what I started with but it may take time getting around to it.  ☺

I decided to get some bracelets made up for the shop then I looked at my work desk and just couldn’t bring myself to go near it. File_000

I mean just look at that!  When I start working on something I just get in a zone and then I just leave it and think I will eventually get back to it!  Well this has been like this for over a week now.  So I decided it was time to “get back to it”.  The problem is once I start working again I know it will just be the same mess all over.  Anyway here is is all cleaned up and ready to start the mess all over again.

File_001

Till next time, go do some More Creating!

Leave a Reply

